Skip to main content

Virtual Developer Day - Java - EMEA/Africa/Middle East

Will java.net be there?

No

Event Type

Conference/Workshop

Free and Open?

Free and Open to the Public
June 25, 2013

Join this FREE virtual event where you will learn about:

  • Improved developer productivity and HTML5 applications
  • What's new in Java that helps you begin programming on a wide range of embedded devices
  • Language improvements in Java SE to accelerate application development

Watch informative tutorials that you can repeat at your own pace to improve your Java programming expertise, as well as engage in live chat sessions with technical experts.

Americas/Canada - Wednesday June 19, 2013
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. EDT / 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. BRT

EMEA/Africa/Middle East - Tuesday June 25th, 2013
9:00:00 a.m. - 1:00pm BST / 10:00:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.CEST /
1:30:00 p.m. - 5:30:00 p.m. IST / 12:00:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. MSK /
08:00:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Corresponding UTC (GMT)