Skip to main content

Project Creation for Team Development Experience

13 replies [Last post]
CodeElite

Hello Community,

I am completely new to Java and the JVM. I have built a simple small application using the basics of C# and now I am interested in Java. Basically, I am a beginner who learns well working with others. My goal is the develop an application working with a group of 4 - 5 people to build up team work and programming experience. I do not have an applicaiton idea because I thought it would be better to have the group work together to design, develop,test, and deploy our application. If anyone is interested please let me know. Thank you community for your time in reading my post.

Reply viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.
yaigesh

Hi CodeElite

I have developed a few projects in Java but small level.. But I have couple of ideas on which we can work.. please let me know if I can be in the group.. my email id is yaigesh@gmail.com

thanks
Yaigesh

irvin_davis

Hi all must be late for this post, but just got my internet connection .. so my best skill is analysis, etc.

Can code been self coding since 2005 on my own, just about updating. So I would like to work with coders, if thats okay?

Irvin Davis

rod_java

Hi CodeElite! I am interested to be a part of your team! I need to get more experience under my belt in Java coding. You can reach me at taylor.rod.j@gmail.com.

Cheers!

simith0

do not have an applicaiton idea because I thought it would be better to have the group work together to design, develop,test, and deploy our application. how to find employment agency

Imraj96

If you hava a room for another coder,you can contact me at imraj96@yahoo.com

fmarabate

Hi, I am also interested in working with a group like this.

My only experience with Java to this point is a college course and self taught stuff. I also have some knowledge of HTML and CSS.