Skip to main content

I am a java developer looking to join a project. Email me at chris511026@yahoo.com

No replies
chris511026

I am a java developer looking to join a project. Email me at chris511026@yahoo.com
if you have a project that needs contributions or some extra help with anything on a project
or if you have information to give me about projects that I can contribute to.

Thanks.

Reply viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.
elopez98

Would you be interested in this type of project?

We need Java Programmers willing to work Part-Time, as your schedule permits, on a revolutionary genealogical prototype that can merge all types of genealogical files/records and perform automated research. We have a unique solution to solving the current genealogical limitations found in current programs. Also, our prototype has a myriad of applications to many vertical markets requiring the ability to automatically organize, classify, and analyze raw data, and derive family, and any type of, relationships with a variety of sophisticated mathematical algorithms and tools. Some of the solutions to the following data structure problems include:
1. The inability to convert family group sheets into a family lineage structure (commonly referred to as a tree structure).
2. The inability to allow a true merge of multiple genealogy files.
3. The inability to enter into a family file and choose any individual as the person from whom to build the lineage tree.
4. The inability to account for overlapping of ancestral lines as a researcher moves back in history.
5. The inability to add unlimited data about a person in his/her personal information. This would help researchers match people and improve the probabilities of matching.